CSS Styles

I was really struggling with the assignments for week 6. I am glad that Jamie did a demonstration in class. It really helped me to understand CSS and how to create the different styles for a website. I am practicing with what I learned on a website I am revising for a client. I hope to have it posted by next class. The website is: www.steppinb.com. The redesign is easier to navigate. He was having some problems with the website stating it was downloading malicious information. It had some type of virus. I have never had this problem. He wanted to just start from scratch. His previous website had a flash intro and banner and navigation buttons, but I am not sure if that was the source of the problem.

I am working on doing cupcakemama over as well as the other parts of the assignments.

Leave a comment